-

2017-18

2017-2018  

 

   

 

Fossil Elementary School Staff

Teaching Staff

Becky Wade            Kindergarten

bwade@fossil.k12.or.us         Mrs. Wade's Homepage

Lari Whitbeck         1st & 2nd Grade

lwhitbeck@fossil.k12.or.us    

Mary Cade               3rd & 4th Grade

mcade@fossil.k12.or.us        

Mike Mahoney    5th & 6th Grade

mmahoney@fossil.k12.or.us 

Stacy Shown          Special Education Director

sshown@ncesd.k12.or.us         

Angi Humphreys        Title I

ahumphreys@fossil.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Melanie Sperry          Secretary

msperry@fossil.k12.or.us

Debbie Shaffer         Cook

dshaffer@fossil.k12.or.us 

Florina Herrera         Custodial Engineer